Seven Flinders Four Bike Riding Two Five Six Nine One Three 4WD Flinders Eight

About Us

Regional Development Australia Yorke and Mid North was formed through the amalgamation of Southern Flinders Ranges Development Board, Yorke Regional Development Board and Mid North Regional Development Board on 1 February 2010.

Regional Development Australia Yorke and Mid North (RDAYMN) covers the local government districts of Barunga West, Clare & Gilbert Valleys, Copper Coast, Goyder, Mount Remarkable, Northern Areas, Orroroo Carrieton, Peterborough, Port Pirie, Wakefield and Yorke Peninsula.

As a not-for-profit organisation, the activities of the Board are funded by grants provided under contract by the Australian Government, South Australian Government and the Councils within the Yorke and Mid North region. The Board also bids for complementing grants for service delivery in related areas such as training and employment, infrastructure development and business advisory services.